Its Back.

26 12 2012

After a pretty long exodus of about one and a half years,Movie Junkyard is back.reasons for exodus is many and it ranges from me being lazy to having tough schedule at college.Yes the reasons are not good enough for not writing for this long but still…it happens.
Atleast 5 people asked me why i am not updating my blog. And I felt great knowing that people noticed my blog’s absence.Anyways i am planning to be regular at least from now on.I know its one thing to plan and a completely different thing to do what I plan.There is only that much i can guarantee. 😀

I'm Back.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

